Our Leadership

  • Ifat Ovadia-Luski - KKL-JNF Chairwoman

    Additional info
  • KKL-JNF Board Members

    Chairwoman: Ms. Ifat Ovadia-Luski 
    Co-Chairman: Mr.Yitzhak Vaknin
    Vice Chairman: Mr. Eliran Shmuel Chai
    Vice Chairman: Vice Chairman, Atty. Gadi Perl
    Vice Chairman and Head of the Holocaust Survivors Assistance Committee: Mr. David Yaari
    Vice Chairm and Head of the Education and Community Committee: Atty. Eitan Gintzburg
    Vice Chairman: Atty. Yair Lootsteen
    Vice Chairman and Head of the Science and Environment Committee: Mr. Yakov Bachar
    Vice Chairman: Mr. Robert Tiviev
    Vice Chairman: Roei Abeksis
    Vice Chairman: Brigadier-General (Res.) Dr. Roei Elkabetz
    Vice Chairman and Co-Chair of the Education Comittee: Mr. Hod Betzer
    Additional info
  • KKL-JNF Former Chairmen

    Additional info